My my My my

It takes a community-wide effort to run an organization successfully. You need constant support from the participants, their families and the communities involved. The Watchung Hills Pop Warner Board would like to thank the players, cheerleaders, coaches, parents and the communities for all of their support over the years and for the upcoming season. There would be no Watchung Hills Pop Warner without your continued support and devotion of time and energy. We look forward to working together with all of you this coming season to make the Watchung Hills Pop Warner's most successful.



     Board of Directors -2017

Chairman Emeritus
  Joe Pasarro
Andy Marion
Vice President
Carl Checchio
   Bill Black
   Dave Pasi
Asst. Nancy Marsillo
Football Commissioner
   Dan Allgor
Asst. Vince Denave
Asst. John King
       Cheerleading Commissioner

    Denise Depekary

            Asst. Stephanie Pfeiffer
        Director of Coaching
            Dave Reed
Director of Fundraising and Recognition
                  Suzie Aschoff
Director of Field Operations
                     Carl Checchio
Director of Game Day Ops.
                     Danny Trimble
Director of Recruiting
                   Abe Simon

                           Asst. Jason Taub

                          Director of Equipment
                    Bill Black
   Director o
f Communications

                Nancy Marsillo
Director of IT
             Mike Butrico

                   Director of Snack Shack
          Kelly Palaia

           Asst. Shawn Grabko

       Director of 
          Strength & Conditioning

      Bill Black

Director of Marketing/Graphics

Shawn Grabko

Director of Challenger Division

Andy Marion

Asst. Vince DeNave

Asst. Bill Black

Asst. Anthony Tomaro